## List of Preparers

## **Primary Document Authors**

Dan Salas, Senior Ecologist, ESA Certified, Cardno Iris Caldwell, Energy Resources Center, University of Illinois Chicago Kathleen Melland, Senior Project Scientist, Cardno Timothy Male, Environmental Policy Innovation Center

## The Monarch CCAA Development Partnership Advisory Team

## (listed alphabetically by organization)

Deborah Frosch	Alliant Energy	Meg Hedeen	Georgia Department of Transportation
Kenneth Lynn	Ameren	John Steelman	Grow with Trees
Lauren Maul	Ameren	Stan Vera-Art	Grow with Trees
Tim Lohner	American Electric Power	Cathy Ford	Idaho Transportation Department
Johanna Sievewright	American Transmission Company	Stephanie Dobbs	Illinois Department of Transportation
Kris Gade	Arizona Department of Transportation	Susan Hargrove	Illinois Department of
Lindsay Vivian	California Department of Transportation	Matt Krausher	Transportation Indiana Department of
Jeff Peterson	Colorado Department of Transportation	Laura Hilden	Transportation Indiana Department of Transportation
Sara Race	ComEd	Seana Godbold	lowa Department of
Brian Burandt	Connexus Energy	Rick Johnstone	Transportation IVM Partners
Carolyn Moore	Cypress Creek Renewables		
Jason Funk	Cypress Creek Renewables	Claire M. Beck	Midwest Association of Fish & Wildlife Agencies
Olivia Eskew	Cypress Creek Renewables	Christopher Smith	Minnesota Department of Transportation
Erika Furlong	Delaware Department of Transportation	Tina Markeson	Minnesota Department of Transportation
Scott Fletcher	Duke Energy	Janelle Lemen	National Rural Electric Cooperative Association
Jake Li	Environmental Policy Innovation Center	Stephanie Crawford	National Rural Electric Cooperative Association
Brad Loveless	Evergy	Janine Bacquie	NextEra Energy
Eric Johnson	Evergy	Katelyn Cucinotta	NextEra Energy
Heather Meyer	Exelon Nuclear	Brian Kortum	NiSource
Brian Smith	Federal Highway Administration	Joel Hunt	Ohio Department of Transportation
Andrea Shannon-Cocco	FirstEnergy	Megan Michael	Ohio Department of Transportation
Rob Davis Adrienne Conley	Fresh Energy Georgia Department of	Vonceil Harmon	Oklahoma Department of Transportation
	Transportation	Julianne Wooten	Pine Gate Renewables

Brian Bub	Stantec (on behalf of ComEd)	Laurel Hill	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Amy Flansburg	Stantec (on behalf of ComEd)	Lori Nordstrom	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Chris Llewellyn	TransCanada	Susan Schumacher	WEC Energy Group
Barbara Hosler	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service	Alyssa Barrette	Wisconsin Department of Transportation