Legislators / Cooperatives Service Territory Updated 11/19/18

<u>CFEC</u>

<u>District</u>	<u>Member</u>
S-5	Senator Rob Bradley
S-8	Senator Keith Perry
H-21	Rep. Chuck Clemons
H-22	Rep. Charlie Stone
D-2	Congressman Neal Dunn
D-3	Congressman Ted Yoho

<u>CHELCO</u>

<u>District</u>	<u>Member</u>
S-2	Senator George Gainer
H-3	Rep. Jayer Williamson
H-4	Rep. Mel Ponder
H-5	Rep. Brad Drake
D-1	Congressman Matt Gaetz

<u>CEC</u>

District	<u>Member</u>
S-5	Senator Rob Bradley
S-7	Senator Travis Hutson
S-8	Senator Keith Perry
S-12	Senator Dennis Baxley

(CLAY – CONT.)

- H-10 Rep. Church Brannan
- H-18 Rep. Travis Cummings
- H-19 Rep. Bobby Payne
- H-20 Rep. Clovis Watson
- H-21 Rep. Chuck Clemons
- H-22 Rep. Charlie Stone
- H-23 Rep. Stan McClain
- H-24 Rep. Paul Renner
- H-31 Rep. Jennifer Sullivan
- D-2 Congressman Neal Dunn
- D-3 Congressman Ted Yoho
- D-5 Congressman Al Lawson
- D-6 Congressman Michael Waltz

EREC

<u>District</u>	<u>Member</u>
S-1	Senator Doug Broxson
H-1	Rep. Mike Hill
H-3	Rep. Jayer Williamson
D-1	Congressman Matt Gaetz

FKEC

District Member

- S-39 Senator Anitere Flores
- H-120 Rep. Holly Raschien

(FLORIDA KEYS – CONT)

D-26 Congressman Debbie Mucarsel-Powell

<u>GEC</u>

District	<u>Member</u>
S-26	Senator Ben Albritton
S-28	Senator Kathleen Passidomo
H-55	Rep. Cary Pigman
H-80	Rep. Byron Donalds
D-17	Congressman Greg Steube
D-25	Congressman Mario Diaz-Balart

<u>GCEC</u>

District	<u>Member</u>
S-2	Senator George Gainer
S-3	Senator Bill Montford
H-5	Rep. Brad Drake
H-6	Rep. Jay Trumbull
H-7	Rep. Halsey Beshears
D-2	Congressman Neal Dunn

<u>OREMC</u>

District	<u>Member</u>
S-4	Senator Aaron Bean
S-5	Senator Rob Bradley

(OKEFENOKEE- CONT)

- H-10 Rep. Chuck Brannan
- H-11 Rep. Cord Byrd
- D-4 Congressman John Rutherford
- D-5 Congressman Al Lawson

PRECO

<u>District</u>	<u>Member</u>
S-15	Senator Victor Torres
S-17	Senator Debbie Mayfield
S-21	Senator Bill Galvano
S-26	Senator Ben Albritton
H-42	Rep. Mike LaRosa
H-53	Rep. Randy Fine
H-54	Rep. Erin Grall
H-55	Rep. Cary Pigman
H-56	Rep. Melony Bell
H-57	Rep. Mike Bertran

- H-58 Rep. Tommy Gregory
- D-9 Congressman Darren Soto
- D-8 Congressman Bill Posey
- D-16 Congressman Vern Buchanan
- D-17 Congressman Greg Steube

<u>SECO</u>

<u>District</u> S-5	<u>Member</u> Senator Rob Bradley
S-8	Senator Keith Perry
S-10	Senator Wilton Simpson
S-12	Senator Dennis Baxley
S-22	Senator Kelli Stargel
H-20	Rep. Clovis Watson
H-22	Rep. Charlie Stone
H-23	Rep. Stan McClain
H-31	Rep. Jennifer Sullivan
H-32	Rep. Anthony Sabatini
H-33	Rep. Brett Hage
H-34	Rep. Ralph Massullo
D-2	Congrossman Noal Dunn
	Congressman Neal Dunn
D-3	Congressman Ted Yoho
D-6	Congressman Michael Waltz
D-11	Congressman Dan Webster
D-12	Congressman Gus Bilirakis
D-15	Congressman Ross Spano

<u>SVEC</u>

<u>District</u>	<u>Member</u>
S-3	Senator Bill Montford
S-5	Senator Rob Bradley
H-7	Rep. Halsey Beshears
H-10	Rep. Chuck Brannan
D-2	Congressman Neal Dunn
D-5	Congressman Al Lawson

<u>TEC</u>

<u>District</u>	<u>Member</u>
S-3	Senator Bill Montford
H-7	Rep. Halsey Beshears
H-8	Rep. Ramon Alexander
H-9	Rep. Loranne Ausley
D-2	Congressman Neal Dunn
D-5	Congressman Al Lawson

<u>TCEC</u>

<u>District</u>	<u>Member</u>
S-3	Senator Bill Montford
H-7	Rep. Halsey Beshears
D-2	Congressman Neal Dunn
D-5	Congressman Al Lawson

<u>WFEC</u>

<u>District</u>	<u>Member</u>
S-2	Senator George Gainer
S-3	Senator Bill Montford
H-5	Rep. Brad Drake
H-7	Rep. Halsey Beshears
D-1	Congressman Matt Gaetz
D-2	Congressman Neal Dunn

<u>WREC</u>

<u>District</u>	<u>Member</u>
S-10	Senator Wilton Simpson
S-20	Senator Tom Lee
H-33	Rep. Brett Hage
H-34	Rep. Ralph Massullo
H-35	Rep. Blaise Ingoglia
H-36	Rep. Amber Mariano
H-37	Rep. Ardian Zika

- H-38 Rep. Danny Burgess
- H-39 Rep. Josie Tomkow
- D-11 Congressman Dan Webster
- D-12 Congressman Gus Bilirakis
- D-15 Congressman Ross Spano