			Cycle	
Position/District	Candidate	Party	Contribution	Outcome
	Nelson, Bill	DEM	7500	Recount
U.S. Senate	Scott, Rick	REP		Recount
CD 1	Gaetz, Matt	REP	3500	ELECTED
CD2	Dunn, Neal	REP	3500	ELECTED
CD3	Yoho, Ted	REP	5000	ELECTED
CD4	Rutherford, John	REP	1500	ELECTED
CD 5	Lawson, Al	DEM	5000	ELECTED
CD 6				
(OPEN/DESANTIS)	Waltz, Michael	REP		ELECTED
CD 7	Murphy, Stephanie	DEM	3500	ELECTED
CD 8	Posey, Bill	REP	1000	ELECTED
CD 9	Soto, Darrn	DEM	7000	ELECTED
CD 10	Demmings, Val	DEM	3000	ELECTED
CD 11	Webster, Daniel	REP	3500	ELECTED
CD 12	Bilirakis, Gus	REP	10000	ELECTED
CD 13	Crist, Charlie	DEM		ELECTED
CD 14	Castor, Kathy	DEM	3000	ELECTED
CD 15				
(OPEN/D. ROSS)	Spano, Ross	REP	2000	ELECTED
CD 16	Buchanan, Vern	REP		ELECTED
CD 17				
(OPEN/T. ROONEY)	Steube, Greg	REP	2000	ELECTED
CD 18	Mast, Brian	REP		ELECTED
CD 19	Rooney, Francis	REP		ELECTED
CD 20	Hastings, Alcee	DEM	3000	ELECTED
CD 21	Frankel, Lois	DEM		ELECTED
CD 22	Deutch, Ted	DEM		ELECTED
CD 23	Wasserman-Schultz, Deb	DEM		ELECTED
CD 24	Wilson, Fredrica	DEM	1500	ELECTED
CD 25	Diaz-Balart, Mario	REP	5500	ELECTED
	Curbelo, Carlos	REP	4500	
CD 26	Mucarsel-Powell, Debbie	DEM		ELECTED
CD 27				
(OPEN/ROS-LEHTINEN)	Shalala, Donna	DEM		ELECTED