Legislators/Cooperatives Service Territory

Central Florida Electric Coop

<u>District</u>	<u>Member</u>
S-5	Sen. Charlie Dean
S-7	Sen. Rob Bradley
H-21	Rep. Keith Perry
H-22	Rep. Charlie Stone
D-3	Congressman Ted Yoho

CHELCO

<u>District</u>	<u>Member</u>
S-1	Sen. Don Gaetz
S-2	Sen. Greg Evers
H-3	Rep. Doug Broxson
H-4	Rep. Matt Gaetz
H-5	Rep. Marti Coley
D-1	Congressman Jeff Miller

Clay Electric Coop

District	· 1	Member
DIStrict		

- S-4 Sen. Aaron Bean
- S-5 Sen. Charlie Dean
- S-6 Sen. John Thrasher
- S-7 Sen. Rob Bradley
- S-8 Sen. Dorothy Hukill
- S-11 Sen. Alan Hays

Clay Electric Coop (continued)

District Member

- H-10 Rep. Elizabeth Porter
- H-18 Rep. Travis Cummings
- H-19 Rep. Charles Van Zant
- H-20 Rep. Clovis Watson
- H-21 Rep. Keith Perry
- H-22 Rep. Charlie Stone
- H-23 Rep. Dennis Baxley
- H-24 Rep. Travis Hutson
- H-31 Rep. Bryan Nelson
- D-3 Congressman Ted Yoho
- D-4 Congressman Ander Crenshaw
- D-5 Congresswoman Corrine Brown
- D-6 Congressman Ron DeSantis
- D-11 Congressman Rich Nugent

Escambia River Electric Coop

- District Member
- S-2 Sen. Greg Evers
- H-1 Rep. Clay Ingram
- H-3 Rep. Doug Broxson
- D-1 Congressman Jeff Miller

Florida Keys Electric Coop

District Member

S-39 Dwight Bullard

Florida Keys Electric Coop (continued)

District	Member

- H-120 Rep. Holly Raschien
- D-26 Congressman Joe Garcia

Glades Electric Coop

- S-21 Sen. Denise Grimsley
- S-26 Sen. Bill Galvano
- S-39 Sen. Dwight Bullard
- H-55 Rep. Cary Pigman
- H-80 Rep. Matt Hudson
- D-17 Congressman Tom Rooney
- D-25 Congressman Mario Diaz-Balart

Gulf Coast Electric Coop

- District Member
- S-1 Sen. Don Gaetz
- S-3 Sen. Bill Montford
- H-5 Rep. Marti Coley
- H-6 Rep. Jimmy Patronis
- H-7 Rep. Halsey Beshears
- D-1 Congressman Jeff Miller
- D-2 Congressman Steve Southerland

Okefenokee REMC

<u>District</u>	<u>Member</u>
S-4	Sen. Aaron Bean
S-5	Sen. Charlie Dean
H-10	Rep. Elizabeth Porter
H-11	Rep. Janet Atkins

D-4 Congressman Ander Crenshaw

Peace River Electric Coop

District	Member

- S-16 Sen. Thad Altman
- S-19 Sen. Arthenia Joyner
- S-21 Sen. Denise Grimsley
- S-26 Sen. Bill Galvano
- H-42 Rep. Mike La Rosa
- H-53 Rep. John Tobia
- H-54 Rep. Debbie Mayfield
- H-55 Rep. Cary Pigman
- H-56 Rep. Ben Albritton
- H-57 Rep. Jake Raburn
- H-73 Rep. Greg Stuebe
- D-9 Congressman Alan Grayson
- D-8 Congressman Bill Posey
- D-16 Congressman Vern Buchanan
- D-17 Congressman Tom Rooney

Sumter Electric Coop

District Member

- S-11 Sen. Alan Hays
- S-18 Sen. Wilton Simpson
- H-22 Rep. Charlie Stone
- H-31 Rep. Bryan Nelson
- H-32 Rep. Larry Metz
- H-33 Rep. Marlene O'Toole
- H-34 Rep. Jimmy Smith
- D-3 Congressman Ted Yoho
- D-5 Congresswoman Corrine Brown
- D-10 Congressman Dan Webster
- D-11 Congressman Rich Nugent
- D-12 Congressman Gus Bilirakis

Suwanee Valley Electric Coop

<u>District</u>	<u>Member</u>

- S-3 Sen. Bill Montford
- S-5 Sen. Charlie Dean
- H-7 Rep. Halsey Beshears
- H-10 Rep. Elizabeth Porter
- D-3 Congressman Ted Yoho

Talquin Electric Coop

S-3 Sen. Bill Montford

Talquin Electric Coop (continued)

District	Member

H-7	Rep. Halsey Beshears
H-8	Rep. Alan Williams
H-9	Rep. Michelle Rehwinkle-Vasilinda

D-2 Congressman Steve Southerland

Tri-County Electric Coop

<u>District</u>	Member
S-3	Sen. Bill Montford
H-7	Rep. Halsey Beshears
D-2	Congressman Steve Southerland

D-3 Congressman Ted Yoho

West Florida Electric Coop

- District Member
- S-1 Sen. Don Gaetz
- S-3 Sen. Bill Montford
- H-5 Rep. Marti Coley
- H-7 Rep. Halsey Beshears
- D-1 Congressman Jeff Miller
- D-2 Congressman Steve Southerland

Withlacoochee River Electric Coop

<u>District</u>	Member
S-5	Sen. Charlie Dean
S-15	Sen. Kelli Stargel
S-17	Sen. John Legg
S-18	Sen. Wilton Simpson
H-33	Rep. Marlene O'Toole
H-34	Rep. Jimmie Smith
H-35	Rep. Rob Schenck
H-36	Rep. Amanda Murphy
H-37	Rep. Richard Corcoran
H-38	Rep. Will Weatherford
H-39	Rep. Neil Combee
D-11	Congressman Rich Nugent
D-12	Congressman Gus Bilirakis
D-15	Congressman Dennis Ross