District number and vacating legislator if applicable. "TL" means term limit.	Incumbents are in Bold and <i>Italics</i> with shaded rows. Other candidate(s) are written in unimproved text.	Party	Primary Election 08/30/16 (✓ means \$500 contribution delivered)	General Election 11/08/2016 (✓ means \$500 contribution delivered)	Result
HD 001	Clay Ingram	Rep	1	√ √	Elected
HD 002	Frank White	Rep	1	1	Elected
HD 003	Jayer Williamson	Rep	J J		Elected
HD 004 (Open/Gaetz)	Mel Ponder	Rep		1	Elected
HD 005	Brad Drake	Rep	<i>~</i>	√ √	Elected
HD 006	Jay Trumbulll	Rep	~	√ √	Elected
HD 007	Halsey Bashears	Rep			Elected w/o Opposition
HD 008 (Open/Williams)	Ramon Alexander	Dem	\$		Elected
HD 009 (Open/MRV)	Loranne Ausley	Dem	1	J J	Elected
HD 010	Elizabeth Porter	Rep	<i>~</i>	√ √	Elected
HD 011 (Open/Adkins)	Cord Byrd	Rep			Elected
HD 012 (Open/Ray)	Clay Yarborough	Rep			Elected
HD 013 (Open/Fulwood)	Tracie Davis	Dem			Elected
HD 014 (Open/Jones)	Kim Daniels	Dem			Elected
HD 015	Jay Fant	Rep	✓		Elected
HD 016 (Open/McBurney)	Jason Fischer	Rep			Elected
HD 017	Cyndi Stevenson	Rep			Elected w/o Opposition

HD 018	Travis Cummings	Rep	1	1	Elected
HD 019 (Open/Van Zant)	Bobby Payne	Rep	J J	J J	Elected
HD 020	Clovis Watson Jr.	Dem			Elected w/o Opposition
HD 021 (Open/Perry)	Chuck Clemons	Rep	<i>J J</i>	<i>J J</i>	Elected
HD 022	Charlie Stone	Rep	√ √		Elected
HD 023 (Open/Baxley)	Stan McClain	Rep	1	1	Elected
HD 024	Paul Renner	Rep	1	√ √	Elected
HD 025 (Open/Costello)	Tom Leek	Rep	1	1	Elected
HD 026 (Open/Taylor)	Patrick Henry	Dem			Elected
HD 027	David Santiago	Rep	\checkmark	✓ ✓	Elected
HD 028	Jason Brodeur	Rep	1	√ √	Elected
HD 029	Scott Plakon	Rep			Elected
HD 030	Bob Cortes	Rep	1	√ √	Elected
HD 031	Jennifer Sullivan	Rep	✓	✓	Elected
HD 032	Larry Metz	Rep			Elected w/o Opposition
HD 033 (Open/O'Toole)	Don Hahnfeldt	Rep			Elected w/o Opposition
HD 034 (Open/Smith)	Ralph Massullo	Rep			Elected w/o Opposition
HD 035	Blaise Ingoglia	Rep	<i>J J</i>	√ √	Elected
HD 036 (Murphy)	Amber Mariano	Rep			Elected
HD 037	Richard Corcoran	Rep	J J		Elected
HD 038	Danny Burgess	Rep	1		Elected w/o Opposition

HD 039	Neil Combee	Rep	✓	✓	Elected
HD 040	Colleen Burton	Rep	1	1	Elected
HD 041 (Open/Wood)	Sam Killebrew	Rep	1	1	Elected
HD 042	Mike La Rosa	Rep	1	\checkmark	Elected
HD 043	John Cortes	Dem			Elected
HD 044	Eric Eisenaugle	Rep			Elected w/o Opposition
HD 045 (Open/Bracy)	Kamia Brown	Dem			Elected
HD 046	Bruce Antone	Dem			Elected
HD 047	Mike Miller	Rep			Elected
HD 048 (Open/Torres)	Amy Mercado	Dem			Elected
HD 049 (Open/Plasencia)	Carlos Guillermo Smith	Dem			Elected
HD 050 (Open/Goodson)	Rene Plasencia	Rep	1	1	Elected
HD 051 (Open/Crisafulli)	Tom Goodson	Rep	<i>s s</i>	J J	Elected
HD 052 (Open/Workman)	Thad Altman	Rep			Elected
HD 053 (Open/Tobia)	Randy Fine	Rep	1	<i>J J</i>	Elected
HD 054 (Open/Mayfield)	Erin Grall	Rep			Elected
HD 055	Cary Pigman	Rep			Elected w/o Opposition
HD 056	Ben Albritton, Jr.	Rep	1	<i>J J</i>	Elected
HD 057	Jacob Raburn	Rep	✓		Elected
HD 058	Daniel Raulerson	Rep			Elected

HD 059	Ross Spano	Rep	✓		Elected
HD 060 (Open/Young)	Jackie Toledo	Rep			Elected
HD 061 (Open/Narain)	Sean Shaw	Dem			Elected
HD 062	Janet Cruz	Dem			Elected w/o Opposition
HD 063	Shawn Harrison	Rep			Elected
HD 064	James Grant	Rep			Elected w/o Opposition
HD 065	Chris Sprowls	Rep	1	√ √	Elected
HD 066	Larry Ahern	Rep		~	Elected
HD 067	Chris Latvala	Rep	1	√ √	Elected
HD 068 (Open/Dudley)	Ben Diamond	Dem			Elected
HD 069	Kathleen Peters	Rep	1	√ √	Elected
HD 070 (Open/Rouson)	Wengay Newton	Dem	1		Elected
HD 071	Jim Boyd	Rep	1		Elected w/o Opposition
HD 072 (Open/Pilon)	Alex Miller	Rep			Elected
HD 073 (Open/Stuebe)	Joe Gruters	Rep	1	\$	Elected
HD 074	Julio Gonzalez	Rep			Elected
HD 075 (Open/Roberson)	Michael Grant	Rep			Elected w/o Opposition
HD 076	Ray Rodriguez	Rep	1	√ √	Elected
HD 077	Dane Eagle	Rep	1		Elected w/o Opposition
HD 078	Heather Fitzenhagen	Rep			Elected w/o Opposition
HD 079	Matt Caldwell	Rep	<i>√ √</i>	<i>√ √</i>	Elected

HD 080 (Open/Hudson)	Byron Donalds	Rep	1	1	Elected
HD 081 (Open/Rader)	Joe Abruzzo	Dem			Elected w/o Opposition
HD 082	MaryLynn Magar	Rep	1	√ √	Elected
HD 083	Gayle Harrell	Rep			Elected
HD 084	Larry Lee	Dem			Elected w/o Opposition
HD 085 (Open/Rooney)	Rick Roth	Rep		1	Elected
HD 086 (Open/Pafford)	Matt Willhite	Dem			Elected
HD 087 (Open/Kerner)	David Silvers	Dem	1		Elected
HD 088 (Open/Powell)	Al Jacquet	Dem	1		Elected
HD 089	Bill Hagar	Rep			Elected w/o Opposition
HD 90	Lori Berman	Dem			Elected
HD 091 (Open/Slosberg)	Emily Slosberg	Dem			Elected
HD 092 (Open/Clark-Reed)	Patricia Hawkins-Williams	Dem			Elected
HD 093	George Moratis	Rep	1	\checkmark	Elected
HD 094	Bobby Dubose	Dem			Elected w/o Opposition
HD 095 (Open/Rogers)	Barrington Russell	Dem			Elected
HD 096	Kristin Jacobs	Dem			Elected w/o Opposition
HD 097	Jared Moskowitz	Dem			Elected w/o Opposition
HD 098	Katie Edwards	Dem			Elected w/o Opposition
HD 099	Evan Jenne	Dem	1		Elected w/o Opposition

HD 100	Joe Geller	Dem			Elected w/o Opposition
HD 101	Shevrin Jones	Dem			Elected w/o Opposition
HD 102	Sharon Pritchett	Dem			Elected w/o Opposition
HD 103	Manny Diaz	Rep	√ √	√ √	Elected
11D 103	Ivette Petkovich	Dem			Elected
HD 104	Richard Stark	Dem			Elected
HD 105	Carlos Trujillo	Rep	\checkmark	✓ ✓	Elected
HD 106 (Open/Passidomo)	Bob Rommel	Rep			Elected
HD 107	Barbara Watson	Dem			Elected
HD 108 (Open/Campbell)	Roy Hardemon	Dem			Elected
HD 109	Cynthia A. Stafford	Dem			Elected w/o Opposition
HD 110	Jose Oliva	Rep	\checkmark	✓ ✓	Elected
HD 111	Bryan Avila	Rep			Elected
HD 112 (Open/JJR)	Nick Duran	Dem			Elected
HD 113	David Richardson	Dem			Elected
HF 114 (Open/Fresen)	Daisy Baez	Dem			Elected
HD 115	Michael Bileca	Rep		✓ ✓	Elected
	Jeffery Solomon	Dem			Elected
HD 116	Jose ''Pepi'' Diaz	Rep	<i>s s</i>	√ √	Elected
HD 116	Heath Rassner	Dem			Elected
HD 117	Kionne McGhee	Dem			Elected w/o Opposition

HD 118 (Open/Artiles)	David Rivera	Rep	1	1	Recount
	Robert Asencio	Dem			Keevunt
HD 119	Jeanette Nunez	Rep	√ √	√ √	Elected
HD 120	Holly Merrill Raschein	Rep	1	√ √	Elected
Colors mean:	Strong Democrat, Lean Democrat, Swing, Lean Republican, Strong Republican				