District Number	Elected without Opposition Incumbent New Candidate/Challenger	Party	Primary ACRE Contribution	General ACRE Contribution	Co-op Territory	General Election 11/05/2024
US Senate	Rick Scott	REP	5000	5000		Elected
1	Matt Gaetz	REP			yes	Elected
2	Neal Dunn	REP	5000	5000	yes	Elected
3	Kat Cammack	REP	5000	2500	yes	Elected
4	Aaron Bean	REP	5000	2500	yes	Elected
5	John Rutherford	REP	5000			Elected
6	Michael Waltz	REP	1500	2500	yes	Elected
7	Cory Mills	REP				Elected
8 Open/Posey	Mike Haridopolos	REP	2500		yes	Elected
9	Darren Soto	DEM	5000	5000	yes	Elected
10	Maxwell Frost	DEM			_	Elected
11	Daniel Webster	REP	5000	5000	yes	Elected
12	Gus Bilirakis	REP	5000	5000	yes	Elected
13	Anna Paulina Luna	REP	2500			Elected
14	Kathy Castor	DEM				Elected
15	Laurel Lee	REP	5000	2500	yes	Elected
16	Vern Buchanan	REP	5000		yes	Elected
17	Greg Steube	REP	3000	4500	yes	Elected
18	Scott Franklin	REP	2500		yes	Elected
19	Byron Donalds	REP	1000	4000		Elected
20	Sheila McCormick	DEM	2500			Elected
21	Brian Mast	REP	1000			Elected
22	Lois Frankel	DEM	2500			Elected
23	Jared Moskowitz	DEM	2500			Elected
24	Frederica Wilson	DEM	2500			Elected
25	Debbie Wasserman-Schultz	DEM				Elected
26	Mario Diaz-Balart	REP	3500			Elected
27	Maria Salazar	REP	2500			Elected
28	Carlos Gimenez	REP	3500	1500	yes	Elected

Strong Democrat Leans Democrat Swing Leans Republican
Strong Republican