2012 PMA Congressional Letter Signers

(as June 8, 2012)

Alabama

Sen. Jeff Sessions (R) Rep. Spencer Bachus (R) Rep. Robert Aderholt (R) Rep. Jo Bonner (R) Rep. Mo Brooks (R) Rep. Martha Roby (R) Rep. Mike Rogers (R) Rep. Terri Sewell (D)

Alaska

Sen. Mark Begich (D) Sen. Lisa Murkowski (R)

Arizona

Sen. John McCain (R) Sen. Jon Kyl (R) Rep. Jeff Flake (R) Rep. Trent Franks (R) Rep. Paul Gosar (R) Rep. Ed Pastor (D) Rep. Ben Quayle (R) Rep. David Schweikert (R)

Arkansas

Sen. John Boozman (R) Sen. Mark Pryor (D) Rep. Steve Womack (R) Rep. Rick Crawford (R) Rep. Tim Griffin (R)

California

Rep. Karen Bass (D) Rep. Lois Capps (D) Rep. Dennis Cardoza (D) Rep. Jim Costa (D) Rep. Jeff Denham (R) Rep. Anna Eshoo (D) Rep. Wally Herger (R) Rep. Mike Honda (D) Rep. Barbara Lee (D) Rep. Dan Lungren (R) Rep. Doris Matsui (D) Rep. Tom McClintock (R) Rep. Jerry McNerney (D) Rep. Pete Stark (D) Rep. Mike Thompson (D)

Colorado

Rep. Mike Coffman (R) Rep. Cory Gardner (R) Rep. Doug Lamborn (R) Rep. Scott Tipton (R)

Florida

Rep. Alcee Hastings (D) Rep. Jeff Miller (R) Rep. Steve Southerland (R)

Georgia

Sen. Saxby Chambliss(R) Sen. Johnny Isakson (R) Rep. John Barrow (D) Rep. Sanford Bishop (D) Rep. Paul Broun (R) Rep. Hank Johnson (D) Rep. Jack Kingston (R) Rep. Lynn Westmoreland (R)

Idaho

Sen. Mike Crapo (R) Sen. James Risch (R) Rep. Raul Labrador (R) Rep. Mike Simpson (R)

Illinois

Rep. Danny Davis (D) Rep. Timothy Johnson (R) Rep. Bobby Rush (D)

Iowa

Sen. Chuck Grassley (R) Sen. Tom Harkin (D) Rep. Steve King (R) Rep. Tom Latham (R)

Kansas

Sen. Jerry Moran (R) Sen. Pat Roberts (R)

Kentucky

Rep. Harold Rogers (R) Rep. Ben Chandler (D) Rep. Brett Guthrie (R) Rep. Ed Whitfield (R)

Louisiana Rep. Cedric Richmond (D)

Minnesota

Sen. Amy Klobuchar (D) Rep. Michele Bachmann (R) Rep. John Kline (R) Rep. Collin Peterson (D) Rep. Tim Walz (D)

Mississippi

Sen. Thad Cochran (R) Sen. Roger Wicker (R) Rep. Gregg Harper (R) Rep. Alan Nunnelee (R) Rep. Steven Palazzo (R) Rep. Bennie Thompson (D)

Missouri

Sen. Roy Blunt (R) Sen. Claire McCaskill (D) Rep. Todd Akin (R) Rep. Emanuel Cleaver (D) Rep. Jo Ann Emerson (R) Rep. Sam Graves (R) Rep. Blaine Luetkemeyer (R) Rep. Billy Long (R)

Montana

Sen. Jon Tester (D) Rep. Denny Rehberg (R)

Nebraska

Sen. Mike Johanns (R) Sen. Ben Nelson (D) Rep. Jeff Fortenberry (R) Rep. Adrian Smith (R) Rep. Lee Terry (R)

Nevada

Sen. Dean Heller (R) Rep. Mark Amodei (R) Rep. Joe Heck (R)

New Mexico

Sen. Tom Udall (D) Rep. Steve Pearce (R)

New York

Rep. Richard Hanna (R) Rep. Ed Towns (D)

2012 PMA Congressional Letter Signers

(as of June 8, 2012)

North Carolina

Rep. G.K. Butterfield (D) Rep. Howard Coble (R) Rep. Renee Ellmers (R) Rep. Walter Jones (R) Rep. Larry Kissell (D) Rep. Patrick McHenry (R) Rep. Mike McIntyre (D) Rep. David Price (D)

North Dakota

Sen. Kent Conrad (D) Sen. John Hoeven (R) Rep. Rick Berg (R)

Ohio

Rep. Steve Stivers (R)

Oklahoma

Rep. Dan Boren (D) Rep. James Lankford (R) Rep. Frank Lucas (R) Rep. John Sullivan (R)

Oregon

Sen. Jeff Merkley (D) Sen. Ron Wyden (D) Rep. Peter DeFazio (D) Rep. Kurt Schrader (D) Rep. Greg Walden (R)

Pennsylvania

Rep. Mike Doyle (D) Rep. Tim Holden (D)

South Carolina

Sen. Lindsey Graham (R) Rep. James Clyburn (D) Rep. Jeff Duncan (R) Rep. Trey Gowdy (R) Rep. Joe Wilson (R) Rep. Tim Scott (R)

South Dakota

Sen. Tim Johnson (D) Sen. John Thune (R) Rep. Kristi Noem (R)

Tennessee

Sen. Lamar Alexander (R) Rep. Diane Black (R) Rep. Marsha Blackburn (R) Rep. John Duncan Jr. (R) Rep. Stephen Fincher (R) Rep. Chuck Fleischmann (R) Rep. Phil Roe (R)

Texas

Rep. Ron Paul (R)

Utah

Sen. Orrin Hatch (R) Sen. Mike Lee (R) Rep. Rob Bishop (R) Rep. Jason Chaffetz (R) Rep. Jim Matheson (D)

Vermont

Rep. Peter Welch (D)

Virginia

Sen. Jim Webb (D) Rep. Bob Goodlatte (R) Rep. Morgan Griffith (R) Rep. Robert Hurt (R)

Virgin Islands

Rep. Donna Christensen (D)

Washington

Sen. Maria Cantwell (D) Sen. Patty Murray (D) Rep. Norm Dicks (D) Rep. Doc Hastings (R) Rep. Rick Larsen (D) Rep. Jim McDermott (D) Rep. Cathy McMorris Rodgers (R) Rep. Adam Smith (D)

Wyoming

Sen. John Barrasso (R) Sen. Michael Enzi (R) Rep. Cynthia Lummis (R)