District Number	Incumbents are in blue and <i>Italics</i>	Party	Primary ACRE Contribution	General ACRE Contribution	General Election 11/08/22
1	Doug Broxson	REP	1000	1000	Elected
2 (Open)	Jay Trumbull	REP	1000	1000	Elected
3	Corey Simon	REP			Elected
4 (Open)	Clay Yarborough	REP	1000	1000	Elected
5 (Open)	Tracy Davis	DEM		1000	Elected
6	Jennifer Bradley	REP	1000		Elected w/o Opposition
7	Travis Hutson	REP		1000	Elected
8	Tom Wright	REP	1000	1000	Elected
9	Keith Perry	REP	1000	1000	Elected
10	Jason Brodeur	REP	1000	1000	Elected
11 (Open)	Blaise Ingoglia	REP	1000	1000	Elected
12 (Open)	Colleen Burton	REP		1000	Elected
13	Dennis Baxley	REP	1000	1000	Elected
14	Jay Collins	REP			Elected
15	Geraldine Thompson	DEM			Elected
16	Darryl Rouson	DEM	1000	1000	Elected
17	Linda Stewart	DEM	1000	1000	Elected
18 (Open)	Nick DiCeglie	REP	1000	1000	Elected
19	Debbie Mayfield	REP	1000		Elected w/o Opposition
20	Jim Boyd	REP	1000		Elected
21	Ed Hooper	REP	1000	1000	Elected
22	Joe Gruters	REP	1000		Elected
23	Danny Burgess	REP	1000	1000	Elected
24	Bobby Powell	DEM	1000	1000	Elected
25	Victor Torres	DEM			Elected
26	Lori Berman	DEM			Elected
27	Ben Albritton	REP	1000	1000	Elected
28	Kathleen Passidomo	REP	1000		Elected w/o Opposition
29 (Open)	Erin Grall	REP	1000		Elected w/o Opposition
30	Tina Polsky	DEM	1000	1000	Elected

31	Gayle Harrell	REP			Elected w/o Opposition
32	Rosalind Osgood	DEM			Elected w/o Opposition
33	Jonathon Martin	REP	1000	1000	Elected
34	Shev Jones	DEM	1000		Elected
35	Lauren Book	DEM	1000		Elected
36	lleana Garcia	REP		1000	Elected
37	Jason Pizzo	DEM			Elected w/o Opposition
38 (Open)	Alexis Calatayud	REP	1000	1000	Elected
39 (Open)	Bryan Avila	REP			Elected w/o Opposition
40	Ana Maria Rodriguez	REP	1000		Elected w/o Opposition

Strong Democrat Leans Democrat Swing Leans Republican Strong Republican Incumbents New Candidate/Challenger Elected w/o Opposition Elected