District Number	Incumbents are in blue and Italics	Party	Primary ACRE Contribution	General ACRE Contribution	General Election 11/08/22
1	Michelle Salzman	REP	1000	1000	Elected
2	Alex Andrade	REP	1000	1000	Elected
3 (Open)	Joel Rudman	REP	1000	1000	Elected
4	Patt Maney	REP	1000		Elected w/o Opposition
5	Shane Abbott	REP	1000		Elected
6 (Open)	Griff Griffitts	REP			Elected
7	Jason Shoaf	REP	1000		Elected w/o Opposition
8 (Open)	Gallop Franklin	DEM		1000	Elected
9	Allison Tant	DEM	1000		Elected w/o Opposition
10	Chuck Brannan	REP	1000		Elected w/o Opposition
11	Sam Garrison	REP	1000	1000	Elected
12	Wyman Duggan	REP	1000		Elected w/o Opposition
13	Angie Nixon	DEM	1000	1000	Elected
14	Kimberly Daniels	DEM			Elected
15 (Open)	Dean Black	REP	1000	1000	Elected
16 (Open)	Kiyan Michael	REP		1000	Elected
17 (Open)	Jessica Baker	REP	1000	1000	Elected
18	Cyndi Stevenson	REP	1000		Elected w/o Opposition
19	Paul Renner	REP	1000	1000	Elected
20	Bobby Payne	REP	1000		Elected
21	Yvonne Hayes-Hinson	DEM	1000		Elected
22	Chuck Clemons	REP	1000	1000	Elected
23	Ralph Massullo	REP	1000		Elected
24	Joe Harding	REP	1000		Elected w/o Opposition
25 (Open)	Taylor Yarkosky	REP		1000	Elected
26	Keith Truenow	REP	1000	1000	Elected
27	Stan McClain	REP	1000		Elected w/o Opposition
28	Tom Leek	REP	1000	1000	Elected
29	Webster Barnaby	REP	1000	1000	Elected
30 (Open)	Chase Tramont	REP	1000	1000	Elected

31	Tyler Sirois	REP	1000		Elected w/o Opposition
32	Thad Altman	REP			Elected w/o Opposition
33	Randy Fine	REP	1000	1000	Elected
34 (Open)	Robert Brackett	REP		1000	Elected
35	Fred Hawkins	REP	1000	1000	Elected
36 (Open)	Rachel Plakon	REP	1000	1000	Elected
37	Susan Plasencia	REP	1000	1000	Elected
38	David Smith	REP	1000	1000	Elected
39 (Open)	Doug Bankson	REP		1000	Elected
40 (Open)	LaVon Bracy Davis	DEM			Elected
41 (Open)	Bruce Antone	DEM		1000	Elected
42	Anna Eskamani	DEM			Elected
43 (Open)	Johanna Lopez	DEM			Elected
44	Jennifer Harris	DEM			Elected
45 (Open)	Carolina Amesty	REP		1000	Elected
46	Kristen Arrington	DEM			Elected
47	Paula Stark	REP			Elected
48	Sam Killebrew	REP	1000		Elected w/o Opposition
49	Melony Bell	REP	1000		Elected w/o Opposition
50 (Open)	Jennifer Canady	REP			Elected
51	Josie Tomkow	REP	1000		Elected
52 (Open)	John Temple	REP	1000	1000	Elected
53 (Open)	Jeff Holcomb	REP	1000	1000	Elected
54	Randy Maggard	REP	1000	1000	Elected
55 (Open)	Kevin Steele	REP	1000	1000	Elected
56 (Open)	Brad Yeager	REP	1000		Elected
57 (Open)	Adam Anderson	REP			Elected w/o Opposition
58 (Open)	Kim Berfield	REP		1000	Elected
59 (Open)	Berny Jacques	REP		1000	Elected
60 (Open)	Lindsay Cross	DEM			Elected
61	Linda Chaney	REP	1000	1000	Elected
62 (Open)	Michele Rayner	DEM			Elected

63	Dianne Hart	DEM			Elected w/o Opposition
64	Susan Valdes	DEM			Elected
65 (Open)	Karen Pittman	REP		1000	Elected
66	Traci Koster	REP	1000	1000	Elected
67	Fentrice Driskell	DEM	500	1000	Elected
68	Lawrence McClure	REP	1000	1000	Elected
69	Danny Alvarez	REP			Elected
70	Mike Beltran	REP	1000	1000	Elected
71	Will Robinson	REP	1000		Elected w/o Opposition
72	Tommy Gregory	REP	1000	1000	Elected
73	Fiona McFarland	REP	1000	1000	Elected
74	James Buchanan	REP			Elected w/o Opposition
75	Michael Grant	REP	1000		Elected w/o Opposition
76	Spencer Roach	REP	1000		Elected w/o Opposition
77 (Open)	Tiffany Esposito	REP	1000	1000	Elected
78	Jenna Persons-Mulicka	REP	1000	1000	Elected
79	Mike Giallombardo	REP			Elected w/o Opposition
80	Adam Botana	REP	1000	1000	Elected
81	Bob Rommel	REP	1000		Elected w/o Opposition
82	Lauren Melo	REP	1000		Elected w/o Opposition
83	Kaylee Tuck	REP	1000		Elected w/o Opposition
84	Dana Trabulsy	REP	1000	1000	Elected
85	Toby Overdorf	REP		1000	Elected
86	John Snyder	REP	1000	1000	Elected
87	Mike Caruso	REP	1000	1000	Elected
88	Jervonte Edmonds	DEM	1000	1000	Elected
89	David Silvers	DEM	1000	1000	Elected
90	Joe Casello	DEM			Elected
91 (Open)	Peggy Gossett-Seidman	REP	1000	1000	Elected
92	Kelly Skidmore	DEM			Elected
93 (Open)	Katherine Waldron	DEM			Elected
94	Rick Roth	REP	1000	1000	Elected
95	Christine Hunschofsky	DEM			Elected w/o Opposition

96	Dan Daley	DEM		1000	Elected
97 (Open)	Lisa Dunkley	DEM			Elected
98	Patricia Williams	DEM	1000		Elected
99	Daryl Campbell	DEM	1000		Elected
100	Chip LaMarca	REP	1000	1000	Elected
101 (Open)	Hillary Cassel	DEM			Elected
102	Michael Gottlieb	DEM			Elected w/o Opposition
103	Robin Bartleman	DEM			Elected
104	Felicia Simone Robinson	DEM			Elected w/o Opposition
105	Marie Woodson	DEM	1000		Elected
106 (Open)	Fabian Basabe	REP			Elected
107	Christopher Benjamin	DEM	1000		Elected
108	Dotie Joseph	DEM	1000		Elected
109	Ashley Gantt	DEM			Elected
110	Tom Fabricio	REP			Elected w/o Opposition
111 (Open)	David Borrero	REP			Elected w/o Opposition
112 (Open)	Alex Rizo	REP			Elected w/o Opposition
113	Vicki Lopez	REP			Elected
114	Demi Busatta Cabrera	REP	1000	1000	Elected
115 (Open)	Alina Garcia	REP	1000	1000	Elected
116	Danny Perez	REP	1000		Elected w/o Opposition
117	Kevin Chambliss	DEM			Elected w/o Opposition
118	Juan Fernandez-Barquin	REP	1000	1000	Elected
119 (Open)	Juan Carlos Porras	REP		1000	Elected
120	Jim Mooney	REP	1000	1000	Elected

Strong Democrat
Leans Democrat
Swing
Leans Republican
Strong Republican

Incumbents
New Candidate/Challenger
Elected w/o Opposition