Office description and vacating legislator if applicable.	Incumbents are in blue and Italics	Party	Primary ACRE Contribution	General ACRE Contribution	General Election 11/08/22
US Senate	Marco Rubio	REP		rec	Elected
CD 1	Matt Gaetz	REP		rec	Elected
CD 2	Neal Dunn	REP	3500	5000	Elected
CD 3	Kat Cammack	REP	2500	2500	Elected
CD 4 (Open)	Aaron Bean	REP		5000	Elected
CD 5	John Rutherford	REP	2500		Elected
CD 6	Michael Waltz	REP		2500	Elected
CD 7 (Open)	Cory Mills	REP		1000	Elected
CD 8	Bill Posey	REP		2500	Elected
CD 9	Darren Soto	DEM	10000		Elected
CD 10 (Open)	Maxwell Frost	DEM			Elected
CD 11	Daniel Webster	REP	5000	2500	Elected
CD 12	Gus Bilirakis	REP	10000		Elected
CD 13 (Open)	Anna Paulina Luna	REP		1000	Elected
CD 14	Kathy Castor	DEM			Elected
CD 15 (Open)	Laurel Lee	REP		1000	Elected
CD 16	Vern Buchanan	REP	7500	2500	Elected
CD 17	Greg Steube	REP	2000	3000	Elected
CD 18	Scott Franklin	REP	2500	2500	Elected
CD 19	Byron Donalds	REP		1000	Elected
CD 20	Sheila Cherfilus-McCormick	DEM			Elected
CD 21	Brian Mast	REP	2500	2500	Elected
CD 22	Lois Frankel	DEM			Elected
CD 23 (Open)	Jared Moskowitz	DEM		1000	Elected
CD 24	Frederica Wilson	DEM			Elected
CD 25	Debbie Wasserman Schultz	DEM			Elected
CD 26	Mario Diaz-Balart	REP	2500	1000	Elected
CD 27	Maria Salazar	REP		1000	Elected
CD 28	Carlos Gimenez	REP	5000	2500	Elected

Strong Democrat Leans Democrat Leans Republican Incumbents

New Candidate/Challenger

Elected

Strong Republican

*rec = recommended but were unable to schedule meeting for delivery