District number and vacating legislator if applicable. "TL" means term limit.	Incumbents are in Bold and Italics with shaded rows. Other candidate(s) are written in unimproved text.	Party	Primary Election 08/26/2014 (✓ means \$500 contribution delivered)		General Election 11/04/2014	
Colors mean:	Strong Democrat, Lean Democrat, Swing, Lean Republican, Strong Republican					
SD 01	Don Gaetz	Rep			TL 2016	
	Matt Gaetz (For 2016)	Rep	1			
SD 02	Greg Evers	Rep	1		Elected	
SD 3	Bill Montford	Dem	1		Not up this cycle	
SD 04	Aaron Bean	Rep	1		Elected	
SD 5	Charlie Dean	Rep			TL 2016	
SD 6	John Thrasher	Rep	1	1		
	Kathleen Trued	Dem				
	Greg Feldman	NPA				
SD 7	Rob Bradley	Rep	1		Not up this cycle	
SD 8	Dorothy Hukill	Rep	1		Elected	

SD 9	Audry Gibson	Dem	1		Not up this cycle
SD 10	David Simmons	Rep	√		
	Walter Osborne	NPA			
SD 11	Alan Hays	Rep	√		Not up this cycle
SD 12	Geraldine Thompson	Dem			
	Edward DeAguilera	Rep			
SD 13	Andy Gardiner	Rep			TL 2016
SD 14	Darren Soto	Dem	✓		
	Devin Norton	NPA			
SD 15	Kelli Stargel	Rep	√		Not up this cycle
SD 16	Thad Altman	Rep	✓		
	Lloyd French	WRI			
SD 17	John Legg	Rep	1		Not up this cycle
SD 18	Wilton Simpson	Rep	✓	1	Elected

SD 19	Arthenia Joyner	Dem			TL 2016
SD 20	Jack Latvala	Rep	1	✓	
	Tony Caso	LIB			
SD 21	Denise Grimsley	Rep	1		Not up this cycle
GD 22	Jeff Brandes	Rep	1	1	
SD 22	Judithanne McLauchlan	Dem			
SD 23	Garrett Richter	Rep			TL 2016
SD 24	Tom Lee	Rep	1		
	Brandon Thebeau	WRI			
	Steven Warren	WRI			
SD 25	Joe Abruzzo	Dem			Not up this cycle
SD 26	Bill Galvano	Rep	1		Elected
SD 27	Jeff Clemens	Dem			Not up this cycle
SD 28	Nancy Detert	Rep	1		Elected
SD 29	Jeremy Ring	Dem			Not up this cycle
SD 30	Lizbeth Benaquisto	Rep	✓	√	Elected

SD 31	Chris Smith	Dem			TL 2016
SD 32	Joe Negron	Rep	✓	1	
	Bruno Moore	Dem			
	Matt Loew	WRI			
SD 33	Elenor Sobel	Dem			TL 2016
SD 34	Maria Sachs	Dem	1		
	Ellyn Bogdanoff	Rep	✓		
SD 35	Gwen Margolis	Dem			Not up this cycle
GD 26	Oscar Braynon	Dem	1	1	
SD 36	William Moreland	WRI			
SD 37	Anitere Flores	Rep	✓		Not up this cycle
SD 38	Rene Garcia	Rep	1		Elected
SD 39	Dwight Bullard	Dem			Not up this cycle
SD 40	Miguel Diaz de la Portilla	Rep	✓		Elected
Colors mean:	Strong Democrat, Lean Democrat, Swing, Lean Republican, Strong Republican				