CFEC DISTRICT S-5 S-8	MEMBER Senator Jennifer Bradley Senator Keith Perry
H-21	Rep. Chuck Clemons
H-22	Rep. Joe Harding
D-2	Congressman Neal Dunn
D-3	Congresswoman Kat Cammack
CHELCO DISTRICT S-2	<b>MEMBER</b> Senator George Gainer
H-3	Rep. Jayer Williamson
H-4	Rep. Patt Maney
H-5	Rep. Brad Drake
D-1	Congressman Matt Gaetz
CEC DISTRICT S-5 S-7 S-8 S-12	MEMBER Senator Jennifer Bradley Senator Travis Hutson Senator Keith Perry Senator Dennis Baxley
H-10	Rep. Chuck Brannan
H-18	Rep. Sam Garrison
H-19	Rep. Bobby Payne
H-20	Rep. Yvonne Hayes Hinson

November 2020

(CEC – CONT.) H-21 H-22 H-23 H-24 H-31	Rep. Chuck Clemons Rep. Joe Harding Rep. Stan McClain Rep. Paul Renner Rep. Keith Truenow
D-2 D-3 D-5 D-6 D-11	Congressman Neal Dunn Congresswoman Kat Cammack Congressman Al Lawson Congressman Michael Waltz Congressman Daniel Webster
EREC DISTRICT S-1	MEMBER Senator Doug Broxson
H-1 H-3	Rep. Michelle Salzman Rep. Jayer Williamson
D-1	Congressman Matt Gaetz
FKEC DISTRICT S-39	<b>MEMBER</b> Senator Ana Maria Rodriguez
H-120	Rep. Jim Mooney
D-26	Congressman Carlos Gimenez
GEC DISTRICT S-26 S-28	MEMBER Senator Ben Albritton Senator Kathleen Passidomo

November 2020

Rep. Kaylee Tuck
Rep. Lauren Melo
Congressman Greg Steube
Congressman Mario Diaz-Balart

### **GCEC**

DISTRICT	MEMBER
S-2	Senator George Gainer
S-3	Senator Loranne Ausley
H-5	Rep. Brad Drake
H-6	Rep. Jay Trumbull
H-7	Rep. Jason Shoaf
D-2	Congressman Neal Dunn

## **OREMC**

DISTRICT	MEMBER
S-4	Senator Aaron Bean
S-5	Senator Jennifer Bradley
H-10	Rep. Chuck Brannan
H-11	Rep. Cord Byrd
D-4	Congressman John Rutherford
D-5	Congressman Al Lawson

DISTRICT	MEMBER
S-15	Senator Victor Torres
S-17	Senator Debbie Mayfield
S-21	Senator Jim Boyd
S-26	Senator Ben Albritton
H-42	Rep. Fred Hawkins
H-53	Rep. Randy Fine
H-54	Rep. Erin Grall
H-55	Rep. Kaylee Tuck
H-56	Rep. Melony Bell
H-57	Rep. Mike Beltran
H-73	Rep. Tommy Gregory
D-8	Congressman Bill Posey
D-9	Congressman Darren Soto
D-16	Congressman Vern Buchanan
D-17	Congressman Greg Steube

### **SECO**

<del></del>	
DISTRICT	MEMBER
S-5	Senator Jennifer Bradley
S-8	Senator Keith Perry
S-10	Senator Wilton Simpson
S-12	Senator Dennis Baxley
S-22	Senator Kelli Stargel
H-20	Rep. Yvonne Hayes-Hinson
H-22	Rep. Joe Harding
H-23	Rep. Stan McClain
H-31	Rep. Keith Truenow
H-32	Rep. Anthony Sabatini

November 2020

(SECO – CONT.)	
H-33	Rep. Brett Hage
H-34	Rep. Ralph Massullo
D-2	Congressman Neal Dunn
D-3	Congresswoman Kat Cammack
D-6	Congressman Michael Waltz
D-10	Congresswoman Val Demings
D-11	Congressman Daniel Webster
D-12	Congressman Gus Bilirakis
D-15	Congressman Scott Franklin
<u>SVEC</u>	
DISTRICT	MEMBER
S-3	Senator Loranne Ausley
S-5	Senator Jennifer Bradley
H-7	Rep. Jason Shoaf
H-10	Rep. Chuck Brannan
D-2	Congressman Neal Dunn
D-5	Congressman Al Lawson
TEC	
DISTRICT	MEMBER
S-3	Senator Loranne Ausley
H-7	Rep. Jason Shoaf
H-8	Rep. Ramon Alexander
H-9	Rep. Allison Tant
D-2	Congressman Neal Dunn
D-5	Congressman Al Lawson

T	C	E	C	
			_	

<b>DISTRICT</b> S-3	<b>MEMBER</b> Senator Loranne Ausley
H-7	Rep. Jason Shoaf
D-2 D-5	Congressman Neal Dunn Congressman Al Lawson

# **WFEC**

MEMBER
Senator George Gainer
Senator Loranne Ausley
Rep. Brad Drake
Rep. Jason Shoaf
Congressman Matt Gaetz
Congressman Neal Dunn

### **WREC**

MEMBER
Senator Wilton Simpson
Senator Danny Burgess
Rep. Brett Hage
Rep. Ralph Massullo
Rep. Blaise Ingoglia
Rep. Amber Mariano
Rep. Ardian Zika
Rep. Randy Maggard
Rep. Josie Tomkow

November 2020

### (WREC-CONT.)

D-11	Congressman Daniel Webster
D-12	Congressman Gus Bilirakis
D-15	Congressman Scott Franklin